NeuEra - Montreal June 14 to 16, 2024 - Myonik 2

Sale price Price $2,000.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Face-to-face training

 

From June 14 to 16, 2024
Location : 

Caballus Center

4600 Bd des Grandes-Prairies, Saint-Léonard, QC H1R 1A1, Canada


Purchasing the training allows you to reserve your place and will also give you access to our education platform. You will therefore be able to watch the course again in rebroadcast.

The new era of the Myonik system is here with "NeuEra - The Myonik System, Level 2". Five years of careful study, experience and clinical development have produced a veritable treasure trove of advanced knowledge. This is not just a follow-on course, but a deeper, more advanced exploration of the science behind joints, neurology, and how they relate to the rest of the body.

Discover osteology, new scientific hypotheses, and exciting topics such as embryology applied in theory and practice. Master revolutionary techniques in manual therapy. Understand the intricacies of ligaments, the hormonal system, neuromuscular spindles and the Golgi tendon organ. Explore the neurophysiology as well as electromagnetic corrections and concepts of the deep tendon reflex.

And that's not all. "NeuEra - The Myonik System, Level 2" also offers you an update of Myonik protocols, new techniques in manual therapy and valuable information on symptoms related to joints and even scars.

So what are you waiting for to dive into this training and advance your knowledge and skills? Invest in progress, invest in the future with "NeuEra - The Myonik System, Level 2". The areas of application are vast, such as injury prevention, rehabilitation, physical preparation, performance, healing support, etc.

Targeted audience : Massage therapist, physiotherapist, massage therapist, doctor, osteopath, chiropractor, occupational therapist, physiotherapist, posturologist, podiatrist, physical rehabilitation therapist, sports therapist, physical rehabilitation therapist …)

 

Prerequisite training:

 

 

Course planning

 

-          The Articular axes (the joints)

-          Osteology (osteology and bone health)

-          Articular Neurology

-          Symptoms Related to Joints (referred nerve pain, vision in holistic medicine, spine and organs, the back like a control panel, the sphenoid joint, the cervical spine, the atlas, C1 to C3 and L5)

- The scars

-         The New Joint Tests (internal scars, palatal suture, tongue, wisdom and missing teeth, bone cracks, elbow – total test, rapid knuckle test, sacrococcygeal joint, joint patellofemoral, ankle – inversion and eversion, as well as the metatarsals and anterior tarsus)

-         The New Scientific Hypotheses (the lymphatic system, piezoelectricity, bioelectric charge, skin and voltage, positive and negative ions, Ohms or amps, injury currents, microcurrents, electromagnetic fields and water of the body, nervous system and healing, neuromuscular spindles, muscle contraction, neurological pathways in the skin, nerve compression, nerves and fascia, ligaments and fascia, as well as transgenerational memories)

-          Applied Embryology in Theory (a little integrative medicine, the embryological reality in reflexotherapy, embryological bases of the 3 tissue rules, the embryological sheets, as well as the hypotheses)

-          Applied Embryology in Practice (test chart, development of endoderm, old and new mesoderm, ectoderm, as well as their related structures)

-          Ligaments (ligaments and gamma loop)

-          Hormonal System, Neuromuscular Spindles, Golgi Tendon Organ and Ligaments (neuropeptides and hypothalamus, adrenal glands and ligaments, as well as adrenal glands and muscular system)

-         The NeuEra Method for Tissues (the concept of osteopathic lesion, the theory of the bioelectric body, as well as the NeuEra method for tissues)

-          The Deep Tendon Reflex

-          Neurophysiology (neurophysiology, the tendon reflex, myotatic reflexes and flexion reflexes, spindles – OTG and trauma, the new functions of the proprioceptive system in skeletal biology, as well as tendon neuroplastic training)

-         Electromagnetic Corrections (the origin of the disease according to polarity therapy, public scientific hypotheses, practice of objects, as well as practice on tissues)

-          Update of the Myonik Protocols (the Yintang, the priorities, the lymph, the variations for the fascia, the deep anterior fascia, the superficial posterior fascia, the variations for the FNM and OTG, the extraocular muscles, as well as the lobes of the brain)

-          Nerve Correction (nerves, nerves of the upper and lower limbs, of the autonomic nervous system, as well as priority and non-priority correction of nerves)

-          Ligament Correction (ligaments of the head, neck, thoracic, abdominal, shoulders and arms, hips and knees, as well as ankles and feet)

-          New Techniques in Manual Therapy (suboccipitals, eye fascia and extraocular muscles, palate and hamstrings, massage for the TMJ, the bony membrane of the forearm, theory on the pumping of the hamstrings, the link between the pectoral and the quadriceps, the link between the calf and the rhomboid, hand-nude therapy, skin the cat, as well as specific gua sha)

-          Movements to Practice (biomechanics of the foot)

-         Recommended Products

- Conclusion





  • Former

    Nicolas Desjardins, BHS, CPN, NAT1














    Bachelor in Holistic Health Sciences

    Expert in Postural Neurology and Neurotherapy

    PhD student in integrative medicine

    President, Academia NeuEra inc

    President, Neuro Performance Clinic and Institute

    President, Swiss Neuro Performance Institute SNC

    Vice President, Quantum Jump Technologies

    Has more than 8000 hours of study in the field of health, therapy, sports and alternative medicine.

    See his full biography

NeuEra - Montréal 14 au 16 Juin 2024- Myonik 2

Prix réduit Prix $2,000.00 Prix régulier Prix unitaire  par 

Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Formation en présentiel

 

Du 14 au 16 Juin 2024
Emplacement : 

Centre Caballus

4600 Bd des Grandes-Prairies, Saint-Léonard, QC H1R 1A1, Canada


L'achat de la formation vous permet de réserver votre place et vous donnera aussi accès à notre plateforme d'éducation. Vous pourrez donc revoir le cours en rediffusion. 

L'ère nouvelle du système Myonik est là avec "NeuEra - Le Système Myonik, Niveau 2". Cinq années d'étude attentive, d’expérience et de développement clinique ont donné naissance à un véritable trésor de connaissances avancées. Il ne s'agit pas simplement d'un cours de suite, mais d'une exploration plus profonde et plus avancée de la science derrière les articulations, la neurologie et leur lien avec le reste du corps.

Découvrez l'ostéologie, les nouvelles hypothèses scientifiques, et des sujets passionnants tels que l'embryologie appliquée en théorie et en pratique. Maitrisez les techniques révolutionnaires dans la thérapie manuelle. Comprenez les intrications des ligaments, du système hormonal, des fuseaux neuromusculaires et de l’organe tendineux de Golgi. Explorez la neurophysiologie ainsi que les corrections électromagnétiques et les concepts du réflexe du tendon profond.

Et ce n'est pas tout. "NeuEra - Le Système Myonik, Niveau 2" vous offre également une mise à jour des protocoles Myonik, les nouvelles techniques en thérapie manuelle et des informations précieuses sur des symptômes reliés aux articulations et même aux cicatrices.

Alors qu'attendez-vous pour plonger dans cette formation et faire progresser vos connaissances et compétences ? Investissez dans le progrès, investissez dans l'avenir avec "NeuEra - Le Système Myonik, Niveau 2". Les domaines d’applications sont vastes, tels que la prévention des blessures, la rééducation, la préparation physique, la performance, un support à la guérison, etc.

Public visé : Massothérapeute, physiothérapeute, massothérapeute, médecin, ostéopathe, chiropracticien, ergothérapeute,  kinésithérapeute, posturologue, podologue, thérapeute en réadaptation physique, thérapeute du sport, thérapeute en réadaptation physique…)

 

Formations en Pré-requis :

 

 

Planification du cours

 

-          Les axes Articulaires (les articulations)

-          Ostéologie (ostéologie et santé osseuse)

-          La Neurologie Articulaire

-          Les Symptômes Reliés aux Articulations (les douleurs nerveuses référées, vision en médecine holistique, colonne vertébrale et organes, le dos comme un tableau de commande, l’articulation sphénoïde, la colonne cervicale, l’atlas, C1 à C3 et L5)

-          Les Cicatrices

-          Les Nouveaux Tests Articulaires (les cicatrices internes, la suture palatine, la langue, les dents de sagesse et manquantes, les fissures osseuses, le coude – test total, le test rapide des phalanges, l’articulation sacro-coccygienne, l’articulation fémoro-patellaire, la cheville – inversion et éversion, ainsi que les métatarsiens et le tarse antérieur)

-          Les Nouvelles Hypothèses Scientifiques (le système lymphatique, la piézoélectricité, la charge bioélectrique, peau et voltage, ions positifs et négatifs, Ohms ou ampères, les courants de blessure, les microcourants, champs électromagnétiques et l’eau du corps, système nerveux et guérison, les fuseaux neuromusculaires, la contraction musculaire, les voies neurologiques de la peau, compression nerveuse, nerfs et fascias, ligaments et fascias, ainsi que les mémoires transgénérationnelles)

-          L’Embryologie Appliquée en Théorie (un peu de médecine intégrative, la réalité embryologique en réflexothérapie, bases embryologiques de la règles des 3 tissus, les feuillets embryologiques, ainsi que les hypothèses)

-          L’Embryologie Appliquée en Pratique (charte de test, le développement de l’endoderme, du mésoderme ancien et nouveau, de l’ectoderme, ainsi que de leurs structures connexes)

-          Les Ligaments (ligaments et boucle gamma)

-          Système Hormonal, Fuseaux Neuromusculaires, Organe Tendineux de Golgi et Ligaments (neuropeptides et hypothalamus, glandes surrénales et ligaments, ainsi que les glandes surrénales et système musculaire)

-          La Méthode NeuEra pour les Tissus (le concept de lésion ostéopathique, la théorie du corps bioélectrique, ainsi que la méthode NeuEra pour les tissus)

-          Le Réflexe du Tendon Profond

-          La Neurophysiologie (la neurophysiologie, le réflexe ostéotendineux, réflexes myotatiques et réflexes de flexion, fuseaux – OTG et traumas, les nouvelles fonctions du système proprioceptif en biologie squelettique, ainsi que l’entraînement neuroplastique tendineux)

-          Les Corrections Electromagnétiques (l’origine de la maladie selon la thérapie de la polarité, hypothèses scientifiques publiques, pratique du des objets, ainsi que la pratique sur des tissus)

-          Mise à Jour des Protocoles Myonik (le Yintang, les priorités, la lymphe, les variations pour le fascia, le fascia antérieur profond, le fascia postérieur superficiel, les variations pour les FNM et OTG, les muscles extraoculaires, ainsi que les lobes du cerveau)

-          La Correction des Nerfs (les nerfs, les nerfs du membre supérieur, inférieur, du système nerveux autonome, ainsi que la correction prioritaire et non-prioritaire des nerfs)

-          La Correction des Ligaments (les ligaments de la tête, du cou, thoraciques, abdominaux, des épaules et des bras, des hanches et des genoux, ainsi que des chevilles et des pieds)

-          Les Nouvelles Techniques en Thérapie Manuelle (les sous-occipitaux, le fascia de l’œil et les muscles extraoculaires, le palais et les iscio-jambiers, le massage pour l’ATM, la membrane osseuse de l’avant-bras, théorie sur le pompage de les ischio-jambiers, le lien entre le pectoral et le quadriceps, le lien entre le mollet et le rhomboïde, la thérapie main-nuelle, skin the cat, ainsi que le gua sha spécifique)

-          Les Mouvements à Pratiquer (biomécanique du pied)

-          Les Produits Recommandés

-          Conclusion





  • Formateur

    Nicolas Desjardins, BHS, CPN, NAT1














    Bachelier en Sciences Holistiques de la Santé

    Expert en Neurologie Posturale et en Neurothérapie

    Étudiant Ph. D. en médecine intégrative

    Président, Academia NeuEra inc

    Président, Clinique et Institut Neuro Performance

    Président, Institut Neuro Performance Suisse SNC

    Vice-Président, Quantum Jump Technologies

    Compte plus de 8000 heures d'études dans le domaine de la santé, de la thérapie, du sport et de la médecine alternative.

    Voir sa biographie complèt