Neurotherapy

Neurotherapy is a set of techniques used to restore problems related to the nervous system and make it optimal.

All our senses, sensations and emotions continually inform our brain about our projection into space, the apprehension of what surrounds us as well as the physical body perception. The quality of our conscious senses (touch, smell, sight, taste, proprioception) and unconscious senses (inner ear and balance) are of paramount importance to inform our brain about the movements we make.

In neurotherapy, the conscious and unconscious senses are our postural sensors. Neurotherapy involves going around these sensors to determine if any of them are failing and sending false information to the brain.

The tone increases with sensitive information normalization because the coding quality is improved before the implementation of the movement itself.

The neurotherapy training particularity at NeuEra is that it integrates not only posturology, but also manual therapy, energy medicines, quantum physics, biochemistry as well as the emotional system.

The neurotherapy course is a combination of different techniques, effective and applicable in clinic or in a consultation for physical training. It includes techniques that have contributed to NeuEra's excellent reputation over the years.

At the end of this training, you will be able to practice quality evaluations, in addition to having the documentation explaining the scientific basis that justifies the use of different protocols and their impacts on the body. These protocols will be easily integrated into your practice and will distinguish you from your competitors as soon as your training is completed.

The fields of application are vast, such as injury prevention, rehabilitation, physical preparation, performance, support for healing, etc.

Ideal for: Massage therapists, physiotherapists, osteopaths, chiropractors, ENT, occupational therapists, coaches, physiotherapists, posturologists, chiropodists, physical rehabilitation therapists, sports therapists, acupuncturists, etc.

Sorry, there are no products in this collection

Neurothérapeuthe

La neurothérapie est un ensemble de techniques utilisées pour rétablir les problèmes liés au système nerveux et le rendre optimal.

L'ensemble de nos sens, de nos sensations et de nos émotions informent continuellement notre cerveau sur notre projection dans l’espace, de l’appréhension de ce qui nous entoure ainsi que de la perception physique de notre corps. La qualité de nos sens conscients (touché, odorat, vue, goût, proprioception) et inconscients (oreille interne et équilibre) sont d’une importance capitale pour informer notre cerveau quant aux mouvements que nous faisons.

En neurothérapie, les sens conscients et inconscients sont nos capteurs posturaux. La neurothérapie consiste à faire le tour de ces capteurs afin de déterminer si certains d’entre eux sont défaillent et envoient des informations erronées au cerveau.

Le tonus augmente avec la normalisation des informations sensitives car la qualité de codage est améliorée avant la mise en œuvre du mouvement lui-même.

La particularité de la formation de neurothérapie chez NeuEra, c’est qu’elle intègre non seulement la posturologie, mais également la thérapie manuelle, les médecines énergétiques, la physique quantique, la biochimie ainsi que le système émotionnel.

Le cours de neurothérapie est une combinaison de différentes techniques efficaces et applicables en clinique ou en consultation pour entrainements. Il comprend des techniques qui ont contribué à l’excellente réputation de NeuEra au fil des ans.

À la fin de cette formation, vous serez en mesure de pratiquer des évaluations de qualité, en plus de posséder la documentation expliquant les fondements scientifiques qui justifient l’usage de différents protocoles et de leurs impacts sur le corps. Ces protocoles seront facilement intégrables à votre pratique et vous distingueront de vos compétiteurs et ce, dès la fin de votre formation.

Les domaines d’applications sont vastes, tels que la prévention des blessures, la rééducation, la préparation physique, la performance, un support à la guérison, etc.

Idéal pour : Massothérapeutes, physiothérapeutes, ostéopathes, chiropracticiens, ORL, ergothérapeutes, entraîneurs, kinésithérapeutes, posturologues, podologues, thérapeutes en réadaptation physique, thérapeutes du sport, etc.

Aucun produit ne correspond à votre recherche.